Return to Home Page

E-notify RSS Feeds Facebook 
Traffic Safety Commission
This Commission meets quarterly.

The Commission contains 5 members each serving a 3-year term. The Commission is responsible for researching, developing, implementing and coordinating traffic safety programs to meet local needs. This Commission acts in an advisory capacity to the City Council and to the City Manager in the coordination of traffic safety activities promotes public education and acceptance of official programs proposed by or initiated by the City.

Ordinance 1296 Traffic Safety Commission 

Traffic Safety Commission Agendas

 Meet the Members
Lyle Gilbert

Darrell Tallan
Police Department Rep.


Russell Cooper
Public Works Rep.

Michael Kissell

 Roxanne Beltz
Council Liaison

      City of Monmouth
      151 Main Street W
      Monmouth, OR 97361
      Phone: 503.838.0722
      Fax: 503.838.0725
      City of Monmouth
      Contact Us
      Site Map
      Government Websites by MunicipalCMS