Urban Renewal District
The Urban Renewal District is an area designated by the Urban Renewal District Plan intended to improve and redevelop core areas in the City of Monmouth.  The Urban Renewal District is administered by the Urban Renewal Agency and the boundaries are defined by the Urban Renewal District Plan.

As part of the development and redevelopment focus of the Urban Renewal Agency, the following grant programs are available for properties within the district:


 Urban Renewal Agency Members
Cecelia Koontz, URA Chair


Jon Carey

Byron Shinkle

Christopher Lopez

Darin Silbernagel

Roxanne Beltz

Laurel Sharmer